The agency that lives up
to it's reputation


Find
a property


Region:

   Type:

Min Price
     Max Price

Other criterea:
For sale For rent
Garage   Waterfront
Pool      Recent Reduction

  Wednesday, October 23, 2019
     Home       Français 

Our Staff

Alliance Realty Inc is proud to introduce you the dynamic members of its team:

Hermance Mercure Laplante

Owner/Broker
hermance@alliancerealty.nb.ca
Office: (506) 735-1850

Profile >>

Alain Violette

Sales Representative
alain@alliancerealty.nb.ca
Office: (506) 735-1850
Cell: (506) 736-9970

Profile >>

Karyn Caissie

Listing Assistant
karyn@alliancerealty.nb.ca
Office: (506) 735-1850

Profile >>

Jessica Richard

Sales Assistant
jessica@alliancerealty.nb.ca
Office: (506) 735-1850

Profile >>

Julien Laplante

Sales Representative
julien@alliancerealty.nb.ca
Office: (506) 735-1850

Profile >>

Jaimie Laplante

Administrative Sales Rep
alliance@alliancerealty.nb.ca
Office: (506) 735-1850

Profile >>
© 2003-2019. Alliance Realty Inc. All rights reserved. Design and Production: Tardif-Média informatique Inc.